ICAR-CENTRAL SHEEP AND WOOL RESEARCH INSTITUTE AVIKANAGAR (VIA: JAIPUR) RAJASTHAN – 304 501

F.No. 5(35)/E/98/Adm.I/ 2474

Dated: 16.12.2020

OFFICR- ORDER

In supersession or previous office order No5(35)98/Admn.I dated 20-06-2017 and 25.02.2020, the Director has been pleased to consistute a Women Complaint Committee and nominate the following officers/third party member for the redressal of complaint against any act of sexual harassment made by the women employees of the Institute. The term of the committee will be 3 years from the date of issue of the order.

1.	Dr. Arpita Mohapatra, Scientist	-	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Srobana Sarkar, Scientist	-	Member
3.	Shri Neeraj Tanwar, Administrative Officer	-	Member

4. Smt. Asha Nama, Chairperson, (Nagarpalika, Malpura)

- Member

5. Smt. Ritesh Kumari, Assistant

Member

All the matter(s) pertaining to sexual harassment of women employees of the Institute may be addressed to the Chairman of the Women Complaint Committee constituted as above.

(Neeraj Tanwar) Administrative Officer

Distribution:-

- 1. Dr.Arpita Mohapatra, Scientist: Through: Head, AP&B Division.
- 2. Dr. Srobana Sarkar, Scientist: Through: Head (Acting), Animal Nut.Division
- 3. Shri Neeraj Tanwar, Administrative Officer, Adm. I Section
- 4. Smt. Asha Nama, Chairperson, Nagarpalika, Malpura-304502 Distt. Tonk, Raj.
- 5. Smt Ritesh Kumari, Assistant: Through: Incharge, Admn. I Section
- 6. All Head of Division/Section Incharge at Main Institute(Through email
- 7- Sub-stations (ARC, Bikaner/NTRS Garsa/SRRC, Mannavanur)
- 8.. I/C AKMU for uploading on the Institute's website
- 9- Personal file of the concerned
- 10-All Notice Boards